Chakra Crystal Candle


Illuminate your inner balance.

A harmonious fusion of light and energy. These candles are designed to create an atmosphere of balance and alignment. Infused with carefully selected gemstones that correspond to the seven chakras, enhancing your meditation and healing practices. Crystals can be kept as talismans long after the candle has burned. These candles mirror the energy of the chakras, creating a visual representation of your spiritual journey. 

As the candle burns, it releases a soothing aroma, adding an extra layer of relaxation and clarity to your sacred space. Light these candles to create an atmosphere of serenity and inner harmony in your space. Allow the captivating fragrances to uplift your spirit and the energy of gemstones to rebalance and align your chakras.

Whether you're an experienced practitioner or just beginning your spiritual exploration, these Chakra Crystal Candles are a valuable addition to your journey.

  • Burning time: 17 hours
  • Soy WaxFragranceGlass


 Root Chakra: Grounded in Balance

Root Chakra: Symbolises stability, security, and a strong foundation. 

Fragrance: Infused with the rich and woody scent of Black Oud, evoking a sense of grounding and serenity. 

Gemstones: Adorned with Red Jasper and Black Agate crystals, known for their grounding and protective qualities.

Sacral Chakra: Ignite Your Creative Passion

Sacral Chakra: Represents creativity, passion, and emotional well-being. 

Fragrance: Infused with the enchanting scent of "Invoking Dreams," a fragrance that stirs creativity and awakens your senses. 

Gemstones: Adorned with Tiger Eye and Rose Quartz crystals, known for enhancing creativity and nurturing emotional balance.

 Solar Plexus Chakra: Ignite Your Inner Power

Solar Plexus Chakra: Symbolises confidence, personal power, and self-assurance. 

Fragrance: Infused with the enchanting scent of "Deep in the Forest," a fragrance that instils a sense of deep empowerment and tranquillity

Gemstones: Adorned with Amethyst and Black Agate crystals, known for their ability to enhance inner strength and provide grounding.

Heart Chakra: Embrace Love and Harmony

Heart Chakra: Symbolises love, compassion, and emotional balance. 

Fragrance: Infused with the captivating scent of "Rose Musk," a fragrance that evokes feelings of love and serenity. 

Gemstones: Adorned with Rose Quartz and Crystal Jade crystals, known for promoting love, compassion, and emotional healing.

Throat Chakra: Express Your Authentic Voice

Throat Chakra: Symbolises self-expression, communication, and authentic voice. 

Fragrance: Infused with the soothing scent of "Gentle Reasons," a fragrance that encourages clear communication and tranquillity. 

Gemstones: Adorned with Sodalite and Jade Chips, known for enhancing self-expression and promoting calm communication.

Third Eye Chakra: Awaken Your Inner Wisdom

Third Eye Chakra: Symbolises intuition, inner wisdom, and insight. 

Fragrance: Infused with the enchanting scent of "Sweet Crystal Truth," a fragrance that enhances intuition and clarity. 

Gemstones: Adorned with Amethyst and Rose Quartz crystals, known for their ability to amplify intuition and promote inner wisdom.

Crown Chakra: Elevate Your Spiritual Connection

Crown Chakra: Symbolises spiritual connection, enlightenment, and higher consciousness.

Fragrance: Infused with the refreshing scent of "Ocean Breeze," a fragrance that inspires serenity and spiritual awakening.

Gemstones: Adorned with Celestite and Selenite crystals, known for enhancing spiritual connection and promoting higher consciousness.